Enable Sharing Restrictions

For some organizations, there’s a need to ensure the demo is only being shared with prospects in the same company. If you need to add an extra level of security or want the peace of mind knowing your demo won't get into your competitor's hands then we’d recommend turning this setting on.

 

To adjust this setting you’ll go to Global Demo Settings > Account Settings > Enable Sharing Restrictions

 

Once this is turned on any prospect who tries to share the demo outside of their company (sharing to users with a different email domain) then they’ll receive the following error notification:



This will help ensure that your demos stay within the appropriate company and your intellectual property is safe from potential competitors.