How do you delete a DemoBoard?

Learn how to permanently delete a DemoBoard. A DemoBoard is a custom landing page and its associated analytics that invites a specific prospect or group of prospects to enter your interactive video demo.

You may want to delete a DemoBoard because you have one that you were using for testing purposes and you don't want it showing with all of the other data you have there in the Track DemoBoards page.

You may also want to delete a DemoBoard because a prospect asks you to delete their data for the purposes of privacy (e.g. you send a DemoBoard and a prospect responds with, "Hey, I don't want my personal information in there, please delete that.") related to GDPR (General Data Protection Regulations) in the EU.

To delete a DemoBoard:

  1. Open the Sales Navigator menu option and click Track DemoBoards.
  2. Search for the DemoBoard you want to delete.
  3. Click the More Actions (...) button.

  4. Click Delete.

This permanently deletes the DemoBoard and the analytics related to it, as well as the contact information that you entered when created the DemoBoard.