How to Add, Edit, or Disable Users in the Platform

Adding a user to your account is simple and straight forward. You can add users by clicking on the 'cog' icon in the upper right hand corner of the Platform and then click into "Manage Users & Access":


From this screen you'll fill out the necessary information for the new user:

Don't worry if you're missing the LinkedIn or Twitter pages, the user can always edit this section when they log in to the platform.

To edit an exiting user you'll go to the Manage Users & Access page and simply search for the user you'd like to edit. Once you've located the user you'll click on the pencil icon which will allow you to edit their profile:

If you want to disable a user you'll find the user and click on the circle icon which will then disable the user and add one user license back to your account so you can add a new rep. Once a user is disabled you'll still be able to see their analytics within the system so there's no need to worry about losing valuable information when disabling users who are no longer using the tool: