In this article we will review how and when you can remove a recipient from a DemoBoard.
Have a DemoBoard where there are duplicate recipients or recipients that shouldn't be a part of the invite? We got you covered! You can remove recipients from a DemoBoard as long as there is more than 1 recipient. Invites that only have 1 recipient can be deleted if you need to ensure that recipient does not have access to the DemoBoard.
You can move recipients from your DemoBoard right inside of the Edit DemoBoard page:
- Navigate to Track DemoBoards (under the Sales Accelerator)
- Find the DemoBoard that contains the recipient you want to remove and click on the Link icon () to jump into the Edit DemoBoard page
- Find the Recipient you want to remove and select the Minus button ()
- NOTE* This will remove the recipient from the DemoBoard invite along with ALL associated view data for that viewer
Once you have removed the recipient, they will no longer be a part of the invite and will not be listed within the Who Are You Page or Viewer list. If needed, they can be re-added by you or a Viewer (depending on what functionality you have enabled), but remember, any previous views that happened before they were removed will be deleted.